Town Hall Brawl is a 4 piece roots band from Seattle. Their debut album  Excuses was released in 2013, a mixture of blues, soul, latin and twang. The band is known for it’s energetic live shows, conjuring chaos and beauty all at the same time. They are currently working on the follow up to Excuses.

Town Hall Brawl are:

Diane Forsyth - Bass and vocals
Don Forsyth - Guitars
Billy Reed - Piano, organ and vocals
Marty Vadalabene - Drums and percussion